Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kirk Goodnight

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kirk Goodnight

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Nebbia

Tony Nebbia

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and a pleasure to work with ;)."
Profile photo of Corinna Adcock

Corinna Adcock

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Goodnight State Farm team has been awesome to work with! Responds very quickly and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Tracy Anderson

Tracy Anderson

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk is very passionate about making sure his clients are covered for the unexpected happenings in life. He and his staff are very welcoming and they make sure you understand all the coverages your insurance policies contain. They work very hard for their clients and I would highly recommend talking to Kirk about any insurance you need on your property."
Profile photo of Scott Matulka

Scott Matulka

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk is always very helpful with great customer service and has the answers to any insurance questions."
Profile photo of Spencer Satorie

Spencer Satorie

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk is amazing! Explains things in a way even I can understand thank you sir!"
Profile photo of Darrick Smith

Darrick Smith

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk has been a pleasure to work with. Anytime I have needed anything whether it's big or small he has gone out of his way to make sure I am taking care of and happy. Sometimes it's not about the company you're using but about the person helping you!"
Profile photo of Armour Chiropractic HealthCare

Armour Chiropractic HealthCare

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team did great! Saved me alot of money and better coverage! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Perez

Jessica Perez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was very responsive, kind and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of B Chung

B Chung

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A + service. I got quotes for rental property insurance today. He is a true professional and not pushy at all for business. He gave me lots of useful info today. I am considering switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Solomon Halim

Solomon Halim

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk is a an awesome agent & has good assistants in the office to help you with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of M Villa

M Villa

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk, Terese, and Katie have all given me perfect customer service, I've been with their team for years."
Profile photo of Phanie Lachocco

Phanie Lachocco

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Theresa for being kind, you are so incredible. When I called she was so nice and very friendly. You’re so wonderful. Great job"
Profile photo of Autumn Noelle

Autumn Noelle

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team are always very responsive and friendly! They have helped me and my family with everything we have asked of them and I couldn't be happier with the service we have received! I am sure I could find cheaper insurance if I really looked but Kirk and his team are completely worth my piece of mind knowing I can talk to a real person any time I need to! Keep up the great work, guys! #onesatisfiedcustomer"
Profile photo of Mertzie

Mertzie

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Kirk's for over 10 years and will for many more. Kirk (and staff) have always been forward (yet VERY personable) with informing us of all things relating to insurance and beyond. Why beyond? Even when we have insurance or financial questions that is not something State Farm handles, he will give us information that we can use to make a more informed decision. As well, over the years we have had insurance claims for a few various reasons with any issues. And a few minor accidents that we not the concern of State Farm as the accidents were not our fault. Still, Kirk's office is always willing to take a call and offer helpful information all the same. Always informative, aways helpful, and never pushy... That's why we keep the relationship with them. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jason Bagley

Jason Bagley

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Kirk Goodnight for 12 years and could not be happier. Without fail they answer our phone call on the first ring and are always pleasant and responsive to our needs. If they need time to review a question, which is rare, they return our call in a timely manner and we always feel like an important customer to them. Customer service and that personal touch are clearly important to Kirk and team. Despite having assistants, it is not uncommon for Kirk to answer the phone himself. We highly recommend Kirk Goodnight for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rob Formanek

Rob Formanek

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his staff are wonderful and always there to help with any questions. Strongly recommended."
Profile photo of Jill Lamplot

Jill Lamplot

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They will always work to get you the best price. I have never had any problems with this group and would highly recommend this agent and his team!"
Profile photo of J Lange

J Lange

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the first call I made to this office both Kirk & Theresa have professionally provided the information requested, even when it meant to advise against my request as it would not be in MY best interest & advising on the best course. Is it any wonder I just added one more policy with them?! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dave Maciejewski

Dave Maciejewski

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team are great to work with, timely on quoting and very informative for any questions. When doing comparisons, he is extremely knowledgeable and able to articulate any differences so you fully understand differences in premiums. Price isn't always the best indicator of quality, and I highly recommend Kirk Goodnight for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathleen Archer

Kathleen Archer

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and took care very l need"
Profile photo of Anna Van Osdel

Anna Van Osdel

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirk is easily the best agent we have ever worked with on anything. Treats us like family and we are always grateful. He always has an answer for my random questions and always is able to direct us to someone else to help if it’s not him directly. He is very kind and always makes time to visit with us at least once a year to make sure we are fully updated with our insurance. THANKS KIRK, keep being awesome."
Profile photo of Erin Rodgers

Erin Rodgers

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working with Kirk is always an enjoyable experience. He is friendly and attentive, personable and down-to-earth. He and his staff always work hard to make sure we get great service. We have even recommended Kirk to other family members!"
Profile photo of Deb Ross

Deb Ross

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Theyre friendly and very professional!!! Great to do business with!"
Profile photo of Venus Buck

Venus Buck

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"In the flooding my husband and I lost our camper. We had owned this camper for several years and had several updates to it along with upgrades at time of purchase. We were one of the few people that didn’t agree with State Farm about the settlement amount. Fortunately, we had Kirk for an agent for many years.We contacted him and soon he was helping explain the differences that I was unable to explain to the adjuster. Thank You Kirk and Katie we appreciate the great service you have provided!"
Profile photo of Katie H

Katie H

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"The Kirk Goodnight Agency handles my auto, home, life and I have an auto loan with them. Kirk and his staff are very personable, knowledgeable and helpful with everything I need. They are easy to get ahold of by phone, email and even text message. I highly recommend going to talk to Kirk for insurance and finances."