Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kirk Goodnight

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kirk Goodnight

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Schilmoeller

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his staff have provided top notch service to my family and I, for all of our insurance needs, for many years. We have six vehicles, a boat, an RV, and our home all insured with Kirk and State Farm. From simple questions to claims, we always have the peace of mind that everything will be taken care of in a quick and professional manner."

Mike Yarbrough

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his staff are amazing! They are very in depth when explaining all their services. Very helpful with any problems or concerns. Great communication with their customers!"

Matt Mckinnie

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very best agent in town. Extremely knowledgeable, and has an adorable pup!"

Matt Ferro

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk, Theresa and the team are amazing! I had a few challenging insurance needs with regards to vacation property and recreational vehicles and they nailed it. I love talking to an expert and getting great advice. I feel like they truly care about me and my family. Keep up the great work! I would highly recommend Kirk and his team!"

Debbie Kifer

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad that I have insurance through Kirk Goodnight's agency. The team is always responsive with any questions I may have, and I feel as they value their clients. Efficient and professional!"

Tony Nebbia

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and a pleasure to work with ;)."

Corinna Adcock

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Goodnight State Farm team has been awesome to work with! Responds very quickly and always very helpful."

Tracy Anderson

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk is very passionate about making sure his clients are covered for the unexpected happenings in life. He and his staff are very welcoming and they make sure you understand all the coverages your insurance policies contain. They work very hard for their clients and I would highly recommend talking to Kirk about any insurance you need on your property."

Scott Matulka

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk is always very helpful with great customer service and has the answers to any insurance questions."

Spencer Satorie

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk is amazing! Explains things in a way even I can understand thank you sir!"

Darrick Smith

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk has been a pleasure to work with. Anytime I have needed anything whether it's big or small he has gone out of his way to make sure I am taking care of and happy. Sometimes it's not about the company you're using but about the person helping you!"

Armour Chiropractic HealthCare

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team did great! Saved me alot of money and better coverage! Thank you!"

Jessica Perez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was very responsive, kind and knowledgeable"

B Chung

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A + service. I got quotes for rental property insurance today. He is a true professional and not pushy at all for business. He gave me lots of useful info today. I am considering switching to State Farm."

Solomon Halim

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk is a an awesome agent & has good assistants in the office to help you with your insurance needs"

M Villa

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk, Terese, and Katie have all given me perfect customer service, I've been with their team for years."

Phanie Lachocco

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Theresa for being kind, you are so incredible. When I called she was so nice and very friendly. You’re so wonderful. Great job"

Autumn Noelle

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team are always very responsive and friendly! They have helped me and my family with everything we have asked of them and I couldn't be happier with the service we have received! I am sure I could find cheaper insurance if I really looked but Kirk and his team are completely worth my piece of mind knowing I can talk to a real person any time I need to! Keep up the great work, guys! #onesatisfiedcustomer"

Mertzie

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Kirk's for over 10 years and will for many more. Kirk (and staff) have always been forward (yet VERY personable) with informing us of all things relating to insurance and beyond. Why beyond? Even when we have insurance or financial questions that is not something State Farm handles, he will give us information that we can use to make a more informed decision. As well, over the years we have had insurance claims for a few various reasons with any issues. And a few minor accidents that we not the concern of State Farm as the accidents were not our fault. Still, Kirk's office is always willing to take a call and offer helpful information all the same. Always informative, aways helpful, and never pushy... That's why we keep the relationship with them. Highly recommend."

Jason Bagley

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Kirk Goodnight for 12 years and could not be happier. Without fail they answer our phone call on the first ring and are always pleasant and responsive to our needs. If they need time to review a question, which is rare, they return our call in a timely manner and we always feel like an important customer to them. Customer service and that personal touch are clearly important to Kirk and team. Despite having assistants, it is not uncommon for Kirk to answer the phone himself. We highly recommend Kirk Goodnight for all your insurance needs."

Rob Formanek

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his staff are wonderful and always there to help with any questions. Strongly recommended."

Jill Lamplot

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They will always work to get you the best price. I have never had any problems with this group and would highly recommend this agent and his team!"

J Lange

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the first call I made to this office both Kirk & Theresa have professionally provided the information requested, even when it meant to advise against my request as it would not be in MY best interest & advising on the best course. Is it any wonder I just added one more policy with them?! Highly recommend!"

Dave Maciejewski

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team are great to work with, timely on quoting and very informative for any questions. When doing comparisons, he is extremely knowledgeable and able to articulate any differences so you fully understand differences in premiums. Price isn't always the best indicator of quality, and I highly recommend Kirk Goodnight for your insurance needs."

Kathleen Archer

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and took care very l need"